Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

2010 2nd Annual Coaching Excellence Awards

posted Oct 3, 2010, 5:54 PM by Ryan Blair   [ updated Oct 3, 2010, 5:55 PM by Heather MacIntosh ]
Nominations for the 2010 Coaching Excellence Awards  are now being accepted for both the Club Development Award, and the Director General’s Award.
2009 Recipients:
Club Development Award:          Mike Robinson
Director General’s Award:           Corey Firth
Please find attached information on the Coaching Excellence Awards, or you can find information at the following link:
To nominate a coach for the Club Development Award, please follow this link:
To nominate a coach for the Director General’s Award, please follow this link:
Deadline for Nominations:     Friday October22nd, 4:00 pm
Please forward this message to as many people as possible.
Peter Niedre
National Coaching Development and Education Director
CanoeKayak Canada
(613) 260-1818 *2206