Canoe/Kayak Canada's Eastern Ontario Division (EOD) is comprised of nine clubs: Arnprior, Carleton Place, Gananoque, North Bay, Ottawa River, Peterborough, Petrie Island, Rideau and Sydenham Lake Canoe Clubs.

Did you know? 
It takes more than 60 volunteers to run a two-day regatta! Many roles can be learned on-the-job. Please support our athletes and volunteer for an upcoming regatta here: 

Do you have feedback? 
Do you want to give kudos to an official? Or think that a tweak to the race card would have made a big difference? Please let us know! To host the best events and constantly improve, we need your input. Please complete this feedback form.

EOD News

  • OCSRA & CKO Needs You OCSRA and CKO are the two boards that run sprint canoe and kayak in Ontario. They play a vital role in our sport, which will not receive funding and support ...
    Posted Nov 11, 2018, 4:14 PM by Heather MacIntosh
  • Proposed Sprint Rule Changes 2018 The following information is from CKC:The Proposed Rule Changes to be put before the Sprint Meeting of Members to be held in Ottawa on December 1st, are now ...
    Posted Nov 3, 2018, 3:23 PM by Heather MacIntosh
  • OCSRA AGM - Nov 24 The Ontario Canoe Sprint Racing Affiliation's AGM and annual Coaches Meeting will take place on Saturday, November 24, 10:00 - noon, to be followed by the CKO AGM, all ...
    Posted Nov 3, 2018, 3:17 PM by Heather MacIntosh
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 196. View more »