Canoe/Kayak Canada's Eastern Ontario Division (EOD) is comprised of eight clubs: Arnprior, Carleton Place, Gananoque, North Bay, Ottawa River, Petrie Island, Rideau and Sydenham Lake Canoe Clubs.

Did you know? 
It takes more than 60 volunteers to run a two-day regatta! Many roles can be learned on-the-job. Please support our athletes and volunteer for an upcoming regatta here: 


EOD News

  • CKC Summit - One Day No Fee The CKC Summit is being held in Ottawa Nov 17-19. You may participate in the open events for one day without paying a fee. Saturday is the recommended ...
    Posted Nov 10, 2017, 1:46 PM by Heather MacIntosh
  • ORCC Para Accessible Building/Change Room Grand Opening Nov 25 Ottawa River Canoe Club would like to invite you to the Grand Opening of their new Para Accessible Building/Change room. When: Saturday, November 25, 2018 (Rain Dat:  Sunday November ...
    Posted Nov 8, 2017, 9:58 AM by Heather MacIntosh
  • EOD Summit & AGM - October 15 All EOD members are welcome to attend the EOD Summit and Annual General Meeting, to be help on Sunday, October 15 at Waterside Retirement Community, 105 McNeely Ave, Carleton Place ...
    Posted Oct 9, 2017, 3:46 AM by Heather MacIntosh
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 145. View more »